Go Vegan?

Went to see Don Tolman last night and blew my mind away.  http://www.dontolmaninternational.com

He has so much courage to stand up and speak what seems to be so obviously the truth. He made an awesome point, that the truth requires no credentials because when we hear it we know to the very fibre of our being that it is in fact the TRUTH. It gave me goosebumps as what he was saying sank in.

His whole food medicine concept was incredible in it’s simplicity.

So thank you Don for getting up there and doing what you do. I really got that this guy was committed to a world of joy and love and not one of fear and disease.

Over the last few weeks I have been researching the idea of a vegan lifestyle for an e-book that I am creating. I am not a vegan myself and I intended to it to be just a guide for those interested in the idea of a plant based diet but not wholly committed to the idea of a life void of all animal products.

The more I researched the more shocked I became to learn of the cruel treatment of animals in factory farming.

I’m now considering the idea of veganism and want to know if anyone has any compelling arguments either for or against?

I read an awesome book in my research process if anyone’s interested Click Here!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

